Build your future in steel

How to apply

To begin the process of transforming your tomorrow, contact one of the partner schools to enroll.

Please visit the corresponding admissions pages, using the links below, for more information.

Moraine Valley Community College 
Prairie State College


Ivy Tech Community College

Cuyahoga Community College
Lakeland Community College
Lorain County Community College

Penn State York

West Virginia
West Virginia Northern Community College

For questions or requests for more information, please contact us at